Theater Hall of Fame logo
executive committee
Major Donors

The Theater Hall of Fame is
located in the Gershwin Theatre
222 West 51st Street
New York, NY 10019-6202

The Theater Hall of Fame is open for public viewing only
if attending the current production at the Gershwin Theatre

For more information about the
Theater Hall of Fame contact

Mr. Terry Hodge Taylor
Executive Producer
353 West 56th St. Ste 3C
New York, NY 10019

Mr. Terry Hodge Taylor (Executive Producer) has been managing and producing the Theater Hall of Fame since 1990. For 30 years, he has been Executive Producer of Hodge Taylor Productions producing 115 concert events and gala salutes since 1980. Entertainment industry salutes have honored Lena Horne, Angela Lansbury, Tommy Tune, Chita Rivera, Jerry Orbach, Elaine Stritch, Hal Prince, George Abbott, James M. Nederlander, Quincy Jones, Bill Cosby, Milton Berle, Kitty Carlisle Hart, Dina Merrill, Douglas Fairbanks, Jr, Jerome Robbins, Edward Albee, Bob Fosse, Gwen Verdon, Marian Seldes, Bobby Short and more. Political salutes honored Rosa Parks, Hillary Clinton, Barbara Bush, Mayor David N. Dinkins, Ted Kennedy, Shirley Chisholm, Mayor Tom Bradley, Archbishop Desmond Tutu, Cardinal John J. O’Connorand and more.

Website Design by Mark Ledbetter Designs © 2019